About us

Because our history and philosophy speak for themselves...

Our products

Because you want your adventure course or tree house to be unique...

Our adventure courses are beautiful, fun, reliable, and respectful of the environment!

Since our founding, we have been specialized in creating leisure parks in trees, on stilts, and on rocks. We use state-of-the-art technology to build innovative adventure courses and provide you with efficient equipment that respects the environment.
Whatever your terrain and whatever type of project you have in mind, our workshops will build a course that fits the physical and environmental constraints of your project. We pay special attention to the environment in making technical choices—all while fully respecting safety regulations.
We advise you according to the type of clientèle you are targeting, because having a course that is adapted to the capacity of your clients is fundamental. That's why we make a clear difference between courses for children and for adults. Each category is provided with several intermediate difficulty levels.

Our tree houses are your dream-come-true!

The natural extension to building adventure courses is, of course, building tree houses. What could be better than extending an adventure course by a night of adventure high up in the trees? We are experts in building out-of-the-ordinary things in elevated places in trees or on stilts. But we can also build on the ground using the best materials and techniques that respect the environment.
There are so many different types of materials, building techniques, and reasons to build a tree house... but for Indiana’ventures, the hardest part is having to choose! Our teams are available to help you define the details of the project that best fits your needs: from the simplest tree house from your childhood dreams to the most sophisticated tree house for tech-lovers, and even tree houses for spa addicts with a sauna and hot tub! Everything is possible!

Our services

Because the connection we create goes far beyond just the construction itself...

Our teams take into account the overall safety factors in adventure courses and tree houses when planning installation maintenance. As safety is your and our top priority, we provide maintenance for the leisure parks and accommodations we build in order to prevent risks as much as possible and to ensure total serenity in your business. Whether we repair parts of an element—such as replacing a rope or cable—or replace an entire element, our teams provide advice and recommendations throughout the year.

Maintenance on an adventure course makes it possible to update installations in order to offer clients new elements and to maintain your park's and your accommodation's attractiveness.

Respecting the environment, mainly the flora the elements use as support systems, means bringing special care to platform maintenance. It is fundamental to take into account the tree's growth cycle by adapting the platform to its natural development.
A second important aspect is phytosanitary tree inspections. This inspection, performed on an element support system or a tree house, is fundamental in verifying the solidity of the construction.

You have a legal requirement to ensure the perfect condition of your personal protective equipment once a year. Once again, we can assist you in these inspections as we are accredited to do so by the local authorities. This accreditation also covers other regulatory obligations you may be subject to.

Having trained personnel is obviously something you need to operate your site safely and efficiently. We provide training specifically adapted to your needs that takes into account your local rules and obligations.

News

The choice is easy

Because our clients have a lot to say about how talented we are...

Contact us

Because nothing is better than meeting at the top...

Pascal Berger pro@indianaventures.com

19 place du Baraty, 74110 MORZINE

Tel : +33 4 50 49 48 60

snepa-logocluster-montagne-logo

Qui sommes-nous ?

Parce que notre histoire et notre philosophie en disent long…

QUELS PRODUITS PROPOSONS-NOUS ?

Parce que le parcours acrobatique ou la cabane que nous construisons pour vous doit être unique...

Nos parcours acrobatiques en hauteur sont beaux, ludiques, fiables et respectueux de l’environnement !

Dans les arbres, sur pilotis ou sur rochers, nous nous sommes spécialisés depuis notre création dans l’aménagement de parcs de loisirs. Nous utilisons le meilleur de la technologie pour construire des parcours acrobatiques en forêt novateurs et pour mettre à votre disposition des équipements efficaces et respectueux de l’environnement.

Quel que soit le terrain dont vous disposez et le projet que vous souhaitez réaliser, nos ateliers s’intègrent à la physionomie des lieux et nos équipes sont particulièrement attentives à ce que l’installation des ateliers tienne compte de l’environnement et des supports, tout en obéissant à la lettre aux règles de sécurité en vigueur.

Nos cabanes sont à la mesure de vos rêves !

C’est logiquement que nous nous sommes développés autour de la construction de cabanes en hauteur. Quoi de plus merveilleux que de poursuivre l’aventure d’un parcours acrobatique en forêt par une nuit de rêve dans les arbres ? Nous avons en effet les compétences pour construire des lieux insolites en hauteur, dans les arbres ou sur pilotis. Mais aussi au sol et toujours dans de belles matières et à l’aide de techniques respectueuses de l’environnement.

En réalité, il existe une telle variété de matériaux, de techniques de construction et tant de destinations différentes pour les cabanes Indiana'ventures que, finalement, le plus dur, c’est de choisir ! Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour définir avec précision le projet le plus adapté à vos besoins : de la cabane la plus simple liée à un rêve d’enfant à la cabane la plus sophistiquée pour les aficionados de technologie, en passant par la cabane « bien-être » avec sauna et jacuzzi, tout est possible !

Quels services proposons-nous ?

Parce que le lien que nous créons va bien au-delà de la mise en œuvre du chantier...

C’est en prenant en compte la globalité de la sécurité d’un parcours acrobatique ou d’une cabane que nos équipes envisagent l’entretien de vos installations. Parce que la sécurité de vos clients est au centre de vos préoccupations et des nôtres, nous assurons l’entretien des parcs de loisirs et des hébergements que nous construisons afin de prévenir au maximum les risques et vous assurer une sérénité absolue dans votre activité. Qu’il s’agisse de la réparation de parties d’un atelier, comme par exemple, le remplacement d’une corde ou d’un câble ou plus important, le changement complet d’un atelier, nos équipes vous conseillent et vous accompagnent tout au long de l’année.

L’entretien d’un parcours acrobatique permet aussi de faire évoluer l’installation et ainsi de proposer de la nouveauté à la clientèle et maintenir l’attractivité de votre parc ou de votre hébergement.

Respecter l’environnent, et notamment la flore sur laquelle les ateliers viennent s’appuyer, c’est apporter une attention particulière à l’entretien des plateformes. Il est fondamental de tenir compte de la croissance de l’arbre et d’adapter la plateforme pour lui permettre de se développer naturellement.
Le second point important, c’est le contrôle phytosanitaire de l’arbre. Ce contrôle est en effet fondamental, qu’il soit le support d’un atelier ou d’une cabane, pour des raisons évidentes de solidité de la construction.

Il s’agit là d’une obligation réglementaire qui vous contraint à vérifier le parfait état des équipements de protection individuels une fois par an. Là encore, nous vous accompagnons dans cette vérification puisque nous sommes habilités par l’Etat, comme pour d’autres obligations règlementaires auxquelles vous êtes assujettis.

C’est en effet à la fois une obligation et une évidence, un personnel formé est garant du bon fonctionnement de votre site. Nous vous proposons des formations adaptées à vos besoins, construites sur mesure et tenant compte des obligations légales.

Actualité

Pourquoi allez-vous nous choisir ?

Parce que nos clients sont ceux qui parlent le mieux de nos talents...

Comment nous contacter ?

Parce que rien ne vaut une rencontre au sommet...

Pascal Berger pro@indianaventures.com

19 place du Baraty, 74110 MORZINE

snepa-logocluster-montagne-logo